Performers Schedule

Evening Concert Bowl Performances

Fri. July 8, 2022

Kumugwe Cultural Society
Dirt Road Opera
Jr. Gone Wild
William Prince
Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
Shakura S’Aida’s HER Majesty – A Woman’s Blues Spectacular

Sat. July 9, 2022

John Boutte
Taj Mahal
The Blues Band

Sun July 10, 2022

MusicFest Old Time Radio Show
Matt Andersen
Family South starring Sherman Holmes, AJ Croce, The Legendary Ingramettes and Vaneesa Thomas
Durham County Poets

Scroll to Top